منزل المنتجات808nm إزالة الشعر بالليزر آلة ديود

آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر مع التبريد الأكثر فعالية آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر

شهادة
الصين Beijing LaserTell Medical Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Beijing LaserTell Medical Co., Ltd. الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
و outlooking من أجهزة تجميل LaserTell هي تصميم المهنية لقد التقيت من أي وقت مضى ، بعد اختبار الجهاز التجريبي ، أجد الجودة موثوق بها!

—— علي - المانيا

منتجات LaserTell'r هي الأفضل في الصين. سوف أطلب أكثر وأقدم LaserTell لأصدقائي الأطباء.

—— الدكتور احمد

لقد بعنا IMED الأول لعملائنا ولها نوعية جيدة جدا ، ونحب أفضل موصلات الذراع !! الآن يمكنني بدء الحملة التي تحدثنا بها !!!

—— غوميز - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

كطبيب متخصص في الأمراض الجلدية والتجميلية ، الوقت محدود ، لذلك عند إنشاء أول سبا ، قامت LaserTell بمعالجة جميع متطلبات الجهاز لتناسب ميزانيتي!

—— د. شارات - الهند

ابن دردش الآن

آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر مع التبريد الأكثر فعالية آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر

الصين آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر مع التبريد الأكثر فعالية آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر المزود

صورة كبيرة :  آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر مع التبريد الأكثر فعالية آلة إزالة الشعر بالليزر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين (صمم في المملكة المتحدة)
اسم العلامة التجارية: LaserTell
إصدار الشهادات: CE/ROHS/SGS/ISO13485/TUV
رقم الموديل: DepiMED + (808nm الليزر + IPL)

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: مربع التعبئة الألومنيوم
وقت التسليم: ضمن 5 يوم عمل
القدرة على العرض: مجموعات 300 في الشهر
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
نوع جهاز الجمال: chinacarbonmade.com ذبذبة تكرار معدل: ● 1-10Hz (SHR) ● 2Hz (IPL) الطول الموجي: ● 808nm (SHR) ● 480/540 / 640-950nm (IPL)
حجم البقعة: ● 13 × 13 مم 2 (SHR) ● 16 * 50 مم 2 (IPL) عرض: 10.4 "شاشة تعمل باللمس شاشات الكريستال السائل لون حقيقي
تسليط الضوء:

810 nm diode laser hair removal

,

nd yag laser hair removal

مع سنوات من الخبرة في التصدير إلى جانب الجودة الممتازة والخدمات المتقدمة وأسعار تنافسية ، فازت Kingnod بثقة ودعم العديد من العملاء. مع سنوات من الخبرة في التصدير إلى جانب الجودة الممتازة والخدمات المتقدمة وأسعار تنافسية ، فازت Kingnod بالعديد من ثقة العملاء و الدعم.

لماذا مختلطة الطول الموجي؟

اليكس 755nm الطول الموجي
لأوسع مجموعة من أنواع الشعر واللون. يوفر الطول الموجي للإكسندريت امتصاصًا أكثر قوة للطاقة من خلال صبغة الميلانين ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لأوسع مجموعة من أنواع الشعر ولون الشعر الفاتح وخاصة النحيف. مع المزيد من الاختراق السطحي ، يستهدف الطول الموجي 755nm بصيلات الشعر الناتجة عن الانتفاخ وهو فعال بشكل خاص للشعر المدمج بشكل سطحي في مناطق مثل الحواجب والشفة العليا.

سرعة 808nm الطول الموجي:
نصف وقت العلاج. يوفر الطول الموجي الكلاسيكي في إزالة الشعر بالليزر ، وهو الطول الموجي 808 نانومتر ، تغلغلًا عميقًا في بصيلات الشعر مع متوسط ​​قوة مرتفع ومعدل تكرار مرتفع وحجم موضعي كبير للعلاج السريع. 808 نانومتر لديه مستوى امتصاص الميلانين المعتدل مما يجعلها آمنة لأنواع البشرة الداكنة. تستهدف قدرات اختراقها العميقة بصيلات الشعر ذات الانتفاخ واللمبة في حين أن اختراق عمق الأنسجة المعتدل يجعلها مثالية لعلاج الذراعين والساقين والخدين واللحية.

Yag 1064nm الطول الموجي:
متخصص في أنواع البشرة الداكنة. يتميز طول الموجة YAG 1064 بانخفاض امتصاص الميلانين ، مما يجعله حلاً مركزًا لأنواع البشرة الداكنة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يوفر 1064 نانومتر أعمق اختراق لبصيلات الشعر ، مما يسمح لها باستهداف اللمبة حليمة ، بالإضافة إلى علاج الشعر المضمن بعمق في مناطق مثل فروة الرأس وحفر الذراع ومناطق العانة. مع ارتفاع امتصاص الماء الذي يولد درجة حرارة أعلى ، يؤدي دمج الطول الموجي 1064nm إلى زيادة المظهر الحراري للعلاج بالليزر الشامل لإزالة الشعر الأكثر فعالية.

منتجات ذات صله
شركتنا

LaserTell Technologies (UK) Co.، Ltd. هي شركة رائدة في تكامل الموارد في مجال الليزر الطبي الجمالي المتقدم تقنيًا.
اليوم ، تعد LaserTell Technologies (UK) Co.، Ltd. المبتكر الكبير للدعم الفني وخدمة ما بعد البيع والتدريب السريري والتسويق وكذلك الاستشارات للأسواق الجراحية والجمالية الفائقة.
استنادًا إلى 46 عامًا من الخبرة الفنية وبحوث التسويق (تشغيل المؤسسات الطبية لمدة 20 عامًا ، تكنولوجيا 8 سنوات ، تسويق لمدة 7 سنوات ، تصميم لمدة 6 سنوات ، خدمة لمدة 5 سنوات) ، جذبنا مستوى من متخصصون من هندسة المواد والميكانيكا والإلكترونيات والتشطيب الدقيق والطب السريري والتسويق ، وإنشاء شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل Beijing LaserTell Medical Co.، Ltd. في عام 2010.
لسنوات ، نجمع بين مستوى من الابتكار والخبرة وفهم العملاء تفوق تلك التي تتمتع بها أي شركة في صناعتنا.
الآن Beijing LaserTell هي العلامة التجارية الأولى في الصين ، وكانت أول من طور مجموعة كاملة من الليزر الجمالي في هذا المجال ، مثل الليزر الثنائي 808nm / 980nm ، ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون CO2 ، IPl ، SHR ، E-light (IPL + RF) ، ليزر ألكسندريت 755nm ، ليزر نابض طويل 1064nm ، إلخ.
معا ، نحن أكثر استجابة السوق من أي وقت مضى. نحن نمكّن الممارسين من تقديم علاجات جمالية وجراحة آمنة وفعالة ومربحة لمرضاهم ، بينما نسمح للمرضى بالاستفادة من قدرات التقنيات والأساليب الحديثة المجربة سريريًا.

الشهادات
التعبئة والشحن

التعبئة

مع سنوات من الخبرة في التصدير إلى جانب الجودة الممتازة والخدمات المتقدمة وأسعار تنافسية ، فازت Kingnod بثقة ودعم العديد من العملاء. مع سنوات من الخبرة في التصدير إلى جانب الجودة الممتازة والخدمات المتقدمة وأسعار تنافسية ، فازت Kingnod بالعديد من ثقة العملاء و الدعم.

توصيل

مع سنوات من الخبرة في التصدير إلى جانب الجودة الممتازة والخدمات المتقدمة وأسعار تنافسية ، فازت Kingnod بثقة ودعم العديد من العملاء. مع سنوات من الخبرة في التصدير إلى جانب الجودة الممتازة والخدمات المتقدمة وأسعار تنافسية ، فازت Kingnod بالعديد من ثقة العملاء و الدعم.

التعليمات

مع سنوات من الخبرة في التصدير إلى جانب الجودة الممتازة والخدمات المتقدمة وأسعار تنافسية ، فازت Kingnod بثقة ودعم العديد من العملاء. مع سنوات من الخبرة في التصدير إلى جانب الجودة الممتازة والخدمات المتقدمة وأسعار تنافسية ، فازت Kingnod بالعديد من ثقة العملاء و الدعم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Beijing LaserTell Medical Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Lasertell

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home Products808nm Diode Laser Hair Removal Machine

laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine

Certification
Good quality 808nm Diode Laser Hair Removal Machine for sales
Good quality 808nm Diode Laser Hair Removal Machine for sales
Customer Reviews
The outlooking of LaserTell beauty devices are professional design i`ve ever met, after testing the DEMO machine, I find the quality is reliable!

—— Ali -- Germany

LaserTell'r products is the best in China. I will order more and introduce LaserTell to my doctor friends.

—— Dr Ahmed

We sold your first iMED to our client and it has very good quality, and we like better the arm connectors!! Now i can start the campaign we talked!!!

—— Gomez -- USA

As a Med&Cosmetic Dermatologist,time is limited, so when establishing my first Spa, LaserTell handled all of the device requirements to fit my budget!

—— Dr. Sharat -- India

I'm Online Chat Now

laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine

China laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine supplier

Large Image :  laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China (Designed in UK)
Brand Name: LaserTell
Certification: CE/ROHS/SGS/ISO13485/TUV
Model Number: DepiMED+(808nm+IPL)

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1set
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: Aluminium Packing Box
Delivery Time: within 5 working days
Supply Ability: 300 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Beauty Device Type: 808nm Diode Laser + IPL IPL Peak Power: 800W
Pulse Repetition Rate: ●1-10Hz(SHR) ●2Hz(IPL) Wavelength: ●808nm(SHR) ●480/540/640-950nm (IPL)
Spot Size: ●13x13mm2 (SHR) ●16*50mm2 (IPL) Display: 10.4" True Color LCD Touch Screen

 
laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine
laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine
laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine

With years of export experience along with excellent quality, advanced services and competitive prices, Kingnod has won numerous customers' trust and support.With years of export experience along with excellent quality, advanced services and competitive prices, Kingnod has won numerous customers' trust and support.

laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine

Why mixed wavelength?

 

Alex 755nm Wavelength
For the widest range of hair types and color. The Alexandrite wavelength offers more powerful energy absorption by the melanin chromophore, making it ideal for the widest range of hair types and color- especially light-colored and thin hair. With more superficial penetration, the 755nm wavelength targets the Bulge of the hair follicle and is especially effective for superficially embedded hair in areas such as the eyebrows and upper lip.

Speed 808nm Wavelength:
Half the treatment time.The classic wavelength in laser hair removal, the 808 nm wavelength,offers deep penetration of the hair follicle with high average power, a high repetition rate and a large spot size for fast treatment. The 808 nm has a moderate melanin absorption level making it safe for darker skin types. Its deep penetration capabilities target the Bulge and Bulb of the hair follicle while moderate tissue depth penetration makes it ideal for treating the arms, legs, cheeks and beard.

Yag 1064nm Wavelength:
Specialized for darker skin types.The YAG 1064 wavelength is characterized by lower melanin absorption, making it a focused solution for darker skin types.At the same time, the 1064nm offers the deepest penetration of the hair follicle, allowing it to target the Bulb and Papilla, as well as treat deeply embedded hair in areas such as the scalp, arm pits and pubic areas. With higher water absorption generating a higher temperature, the incorporation of the 1064nm wavelength increases the thermal profile of the overall laser treatment for most effective hair removal.

Related Products
laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine
laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine
Our Company

LaserTell Technologies(UK) Co., Ltd. is a pioneer of resources integration in the field of technologically advanced medical aesthetic Lasers.
Today, LaserTell Technologies(UK) Co., Ltd. is the great innovator of technical support, after-sale service, clinical training, marketing, as well as consulting for the superior surgical and aesthetic markets.
Based on 46 years technical know-how and marketing research (20-year-medical enterprise operation, 8-year-technology, 7-year-marketing, 6-year-designing, 5-year-service), we attracted a level of professionals from Materials Engineering, Mechanics, Electronics, Precision Finishing, Clinical Medicine and Marketing, and set up the wholly-owned subsidiary company Beijing LaserTell Medical Co., Ltd. in 2010.
For years, we combine a level of innovation , expertise and customer understanding superior to that of any company in our industry.
Now Beijing LaserTell is the No.1brand in China and was the first to develop the full set of aesthetic lasers in the field, such as 808nm/980nm Diode Laser, CO2 Fractional Laser, IPl, SHR, E-light(IPL+RF), 755nm Alexandrite Laser, 1064nm Long Pulsed Laser, etc.
Together, we are more market responsive than ever before. We enable practitioners to offer safe, effective and profitable aesthetic and surgical treatments to their patients, while allowing patients to benefit from the capabilities of state-of-the-art, clinically proven technologies and methods.

laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine
Certifications
laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine
laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine
laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine
laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine
Packing & Delivery

Packing

With years of export experience along with excellent quality, advanced services and competitive prices, Kingnod has won numerous customers' trust and support.With years of export experience along with excellent quality, advanced services and competitive prices, Kingnod has won numerous customers' trust and support.

Delivery

With years of export experience along with excellent quality, advanced services and competitive prices, Kingnod has won numerous customers' trust and support.With years of export experience along with excellent quality, advanced services and competitive prices, Kingnod has won numerous customers' trust and support.

laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine
FAQ

With years of export experience along with excellent quality, advanced services and competitive prices, Kingnod has won numerous customers' trust and support.With years of export experience along with excellent quality, advanced services and competitive prices, Kingnod has won numerous customers' trust and support.

laser hair removal machine with cooling most effective laser hair removal machine

Contact Details
Beijing LaserTell Medical Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Lasertell

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)